Xmas Hours 2018

Due to increased work for the couriers over the Xmas period, delivery times sometimes take longer.

Normally we expect next day for Local, 1-2 working days for North Island, 2-3 days for South Island and rural.

Over this period, we are allowing 2 days for Local, 3 working days for North Island, and 4 working days for South Island and rural.

If you're going away prior to Xmas Eve, let us know your last delivery date, so we can send earlier.

We will be closed for a "Staycation" from Fri, 21 Dec to Sun, 6 Jan, but will be around if you have an urgent need.

For pickups during that time, ring us on 04 934 6366 to arrange a time on Fri 21 Dec / Mon, 24 Dec / Thu 17 Dec / Thu 3 Jan.

We can send parcels on Thu 17 Dec and Thu 3 Jan but by request ONLY.

  • Mon, 17 Dec ~ Door sales & phone/email inquiries 10am to 6pm
  • Tue, 18 Dec ~ Door sales & phone/email inquiries 10am to 6pm
     ~ LAST DAY for dispatches to SOUTH Island or RURAL addresses for pre Xmas delivery 
  • Wed, 19 Dec ~ Door sales & phone/email inquiries 10am to 6pm
     ~ LAST DAY for dispatches to NORTH Island addresses for pre Xmas delivery
  • Thu, 20 Dec ~ Door sales & phone/email inquiries 10am to 6pm
     ~ LAST DAY for WELLINGTON AREA dispatches for pre Xmas delivery
     ~ Other areas - we can send out parcels for delivery before New Year, but can
    't guarantee pre-Xmas
  • Fri, 21 Dec ~ Closed for normal business, but pick ups available by special arrangement (ring 934 6366)
  • Sat, 22 Dec and Sat, 23 Dec ~ Closed
  • Mon, 24 Dec ~ Closed for normal business, but pick ups available by special arrangement (ring 934 6366)
  • Tue, 25 Dec and Wed, 26 Dec ~ Closed 
  • Thu, 27 Dec ~ Closed for normal business, but pick ups available by special arrangement (ring 934 6366) / Dispatches by request
  • Fri, 28 Dec to Sun, 30 Dec ~ Closed 
  • Mon, 31 Dec ~ Closed for normal business, but pick ups available by special arrangement (ring 934 6366)
  • Tue, 1 Jan and Wed, 2 Jan ~ Closed
  • Thu, 3 Jan ~ Closed for normal business, but pick ups available by special arrangement (ring 934 6366) / Dispatches by request
  • Fri, 4 Jan to Sun, 6 Jan ~ Closed
  • Mon, 7 Jan ~ Back to NORMAL!